Hey there! I know there are only a few of you that follow along, and I’ve been absent for quite some time already  (even though I’m brand new).. but I’ve decided that I need to start fresh again. I’ve been going through a lot mentally again and physically and I bit off more than I could chew. I needed to take some time and take a step back and reevaluate my goals and to prioritize the things in my life. 

I’ve decided to rebrand myself from “Bionic Mommy” to something I feel is much more accurate. Yes- we are all superheroes when it comes to parenting, but I don’t necessarily feel “Bionic”, so I felt that I needed to recreate my image to something I’m more comfortable with. 

I will have my new and improved, much more personal blog up and running in the near future. When that happens, I will post everything you need to know here! 

Thank you for understanding, and I hope to see you follow my new blog in the near future! 

Much love xo.

